Non-sex sex with the ex???

So a friend (no I cannot tell you who) wants to know if it is a bad idea to have non-sex sex with an ex (No, I’m not going to explain what that is – we’re all adults here – you can figure it out! )…

Hm. Consenting adults, friendship with mutual respect, no current lovers who could get hurt… what could possibly go wrong? Right? Ahem.


Amendment: My goodness dear friends … no it was not me! I am not getting any. Do not forsee getting any in the near future. Have decided that women, beautiful as they are, are evil dishonest creatures, therefore, have retreated into my shell … do not intend to come out until some hot chick catches my eye, drags me out of the shell and manages to tell a few truths… =)

2 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    August 14, 2006 at 9:08 am

    BAD idea

  2. Kathryn said,

    August 14, 2006 at 12:44 pm

    Thanks to Bill Clinton I believe that it has been firmly estrablished that there really is no such thing as “non-sex-sex”, tragic really


Leave a Reply

