Once you lost both eyes there should’ve been nothing else to lose RIGHT? =(

Ok, moving on…. This morning I was walking in my usual daze to work and stepped out onto the street when I shouldn’t have (for those of you who know me, you know this is a regular occurence). This morning however, was a VERY VERY close call and the swearing, hornblowing irritated person turned out to be BIF NAKED. Now people, if I am going to be taken out of this world by a moving vehicle… being hit by a hot rock star’s Mercedes is a better alternative than the ugly yellow taxi cabs that usually try and mow me down! =)

Have a great day!

“Loss has been part of my journey, but italso taught me what was precious.”

2 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    September 7, 2006 at 4:19 pm

    that is cool mom, you should have let her and sued her lol

  2. yearofmeandher said,

    January 10, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    What a way to go. I can think of worse ways.


Leave a Reply

