An Entertaining Read

Running With Scissors.

You’ve probably seen the commercials for the movie. Annette Bening, Gwyneth Paltrow… I have a feeling I spelled that wrong… too lazy to check! Anyways, being the nerd I am, I usually prefer to read something before I see the movie… If you think your family is a little insane (aren’t they all?), reading this book will make you thank your lucky stars that you have the family you have! Guaranteed to make them seem normal in comparison to this poor guy’s family!

Another good read.

Little Children. I realize this is coming out as a movie now too. Kate Winslet I believe. I read it a really long time ago though and thought it was wonderful. I may have to take another peek at it before I see the movie.

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous said,

    November 12, 2006 at 11:20 am

    Hi, i was looking over your blog and didn’t
    quite find what I was looking for. I’m looking for
    different ways to earn money… I did find this though…
    a place where you can make some nice extra cash secret shopping.
    I made over $900 last month having fun!
    make extra money


Leave a Reply

