Fall on Your Knees

Final proof I’m a bit of a loser….

I am on the bus this morning and see this girl. Beautiful long hair, nice skin… anyways… ahem not the point.

She was reading Fall on Your Knees by Ann-Marie MacDonald. I looked at the cover of the book and her face while she was reading and remembered everything I felt when I read that book. I was dying to ask her what part she was at … Did she get that rock in the pit of her stomach when she reads parts of this story … Nope, cant be a normal girl and just check her out … want to know how she feels about the book she is reading. Her thoughts and opinions.

Shaking my head … seriously … Embarassed to be me. =) Maybe I should join a book club and buy ten cats??

1 Comment

  1. Autumn Storm said,

    October 21, 2007 at 9:24 am

    Loser, no, endearing quality, yes. 😀


Leave a Reply

