NASA!

I was looking at my sitemeter a few minutes ago and look at where my last visitor was from:

Domain Name   nasa.gov ? (U.S. Government)
IP Address   (National Aeronautics and Space Association)
Location  
Continent  :  North America
Country  :  United States  (Facts)
State  :  Texas
City  :  Houston
Lat/Long  :  29.7755, -95.4152 (Map)

A brainiac from NASA visited my site.  No comment.  Wasn’t here long.  Probably not enough brain meat in my blog to keep him/her interested.  See there.  Brain meat?  Not the stuff a rocket scientist wants to read about!  Sigh.

Do not know he/she found me but enquiring.minds.want.to.know. !!!

NASA, if you come back – tell me who you are.

I know, lame to be this excited about a lurker.  But there you go.  I am lame.

12 Comments

  1. bighair said,

    October 18, 2007 at 2:09 am

    Ur not lame
    Nasa is cool
    I went to space camp
    that is lame…
    i look at my blog tracker 2
    i had someone stop by once
    from higher education
    whatever that is…
    happy day!

  2. sizzle said,

    October 18, 2007 at 2:41 am

    i love spying on people through my tracker!

  3. jchrona said,

    October 18, 2007 at 2:44 am

    hi kelly,

    thanks. ya, things are okay. just got crazy busy in the last few days…trying to get some perspective…got some work (on all different levels) to do…

    will be away for the next few days for work, but will drop you an e-mail.

    and luv the nasa visit thing….makes one wonder….

    and for bighair – space camp is cool too!

  4. Cheek said,

    October 18, 2007 at 2:47 am

    probably the diaper lady….she was checking out older blog with the pic of her poo catcher…

  5. Valley Girl said,

    October 18, 2007 at 6:34 am

    Woah. That’s kinda scary!

    Btw, how do I get that site meter? Sharing is caring!

  6. moderngeartv said,

    October 18, 2007 at 7:42 am

    Isn’t that awesome? I am so interested to see who is reading me, and then that makes me feel guilty that I haven’t given them anything new in a long time.

    Hey, this is totally weird because I don’t really know you but I had a dream about you the other night. It was you from your picture with your daughter, and you were beautiful!

    Tam Straight Poop

  7. WendyB said,

    October 18, 2007 at 12:30 pm

    Yum! Delicious brain meat!

  8. Kerstin said,

    October 18, 2007 at 10:13 pm

    NASA???? Lucky! I’d love to have a NASA visitor.

  9. matt said,

    October 18, 2007 at 11:58 pm

    Finally, I get some respect being from NASA and actually having someone call me a brainiac. I couldn’t be more excited in my life. Oh yeah, we’re watching you right now. Not really, yeah we are, no we’re not. Thanks for being so awesome and paying your taxes too. Maybe I’m not that bright, it took me 2 times to get this post on there.

  10. oneofhismoms said,

    October 19, 2007 at 2:33 am

    perhaps she googled “nerd?”

    😉

  11. NerdGirl said,

    October 19, 2007 at 3:18 am

    Matt!: You are not a lurker! Howdy. Now I have something to do on this rainy day – read yours! Thanks for stopping by and commenting… I feel ‘special’ … haha … can you do me a favour? can you visit Kerstin’s blog?? It is totally worth the click…

    one of his moms: haha, googled ‘nerd’ … good one, you are on your game today!

    Kerstin: Give him love, apparently he is reading!

    Wendy: I can ignore almost any bad habit in anyone if they have a little ‘brain meat’.

    Tam: Am so blushing from the compliment.

    Valley Girl: I sent you the info on the sitemeter. I am waiting for the next instalment of your saga… the more you post, the more I want you to post! haha

    Cheek: Cheeky as usual.

    jlb: glad to hear you are ok.

    BigHair: space camp, very cool!

    Sizzle: Like ValleyGirl, I am full on addicted to what you are going to say next on your blog…

  12. Valley Girl said,

    October 19, 2007 at 6:42 am

    Hey, the NASA person was on my site, too! OMG. Thanks for your help with the site meter and for the compliment! You’re such a sweetie!


Leave a Reply

