tagged for a meme …

Valley Girl tagged me for a meme.  Silly Valley Girl is going to pay for this one!  I must know at least ONE evil curse…

Anyways, for this meme I have to post Six Random Facts/Habits About Myself that I Haven’t Already Posted:

(1)  I put both syrup and ketchup on my french toast.  Dont knock it until you try it!

(2)  I wear Mac perfume, it smells like vanilla and sandlewood, I consider it MY scent and hate it when I smell it on another woman! =)  Which is tough, as I have friends who wear it too.  And maybe, just maybe, one said friend introduced me to it!

(3)  Dont read this one mom:  NerdyGirl came very close to having sex in the back of a Toronto cab when I lived there.  Damn Jaegermeister!

(4)  I have been to two KISS tribute band concerts and loved them!  I also have a small obsession with their show.

(5)  I threw up on my best friend’s feet last year.  Jaegermeister again.

(6)  My skin is very sensitive.  If a hair falls off my head and is in my shirt I can feel it and it will drive me crazy with itchy until I can get it out.  One hair!  A few weeks ago I was in bed and trying to get some sleep, my calf was itchy, itching it wouldnt help, I finally turned on the light and took a look… there was one of my long hairs on the bed under my leg!  I am sort of like the princess and the pea!

 Ok, I did my meme without complaint and now nominate:

JLB
BigHair; and
Keri

Happy Meme to you three! 

7 Comments

  1. Valley Girl said,

    November 1, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    Note to self: never give Nerdgirl Jaegermeister in my presence.

    Syrup and ketchup????? =(

  2. katelin said,

    November 1, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Syrup and ketchup does not sound tasty. Granted I think my bf might agree with you, he looooves ketchup, haha.

  3. Keri said,

    November 2, 2007 at 1:42 am

    Funny.
    Well smile big, I did the meme. 🙂

  4. alan said,

    November 2, 2007 at 8:51 am

    I guess I should screw up my courage and de-lurk now…

    It didn’t take anything as fancy as Jagermeister to get me in trouble “back in the day”…my body would keep right on going and my mind was in complete blackout!

    I did a 7 version of this last week…it was easier than I thought it would be…

    Which probably means something profound about how strange I am!

    Hope you don’t mind me following you “home”…

    Loved the photos below…all of them!

    alan

  5. rs27 said,

    November 2, 2007 at 7:52 pm

    I love ketchup but hate tomatoes..

    but also love syrup.

    Hmm, maybe I’ll try this tomorrow.

  6. Trée said,

    November 3, 2007 at 3:27 am

    Nerdy, I like syrup. Just not on my french toast. I find it best by candlelight. 😀

  7. Autumn Storm said,

    November 3, 2007 at 5:38 pm

    Our very own Princess. 😀


Leave a Reply

