wish list no. 4

A little of everything for my precious feet:

Boots foor work with a sensible heel.  I already have a sexy pair at home:

boots-for-work.jpg

The tackiest gumboots ever!  I want them though:

gumboots.jpg

Sexy shoes:

high-heels.jpg

Fun casual boots:

casual-boots.jpg

An awesome pair of flats:

cute.jpg

Some very innocent looking Betsey Johnson Mary Janes:

betsey-johnson-mary-janes.jpg

And the only shoes that really matter.  Throw the rest away!  The Nike id’s I created online.  I.WANT.THEM!:

 nike-id.jpg

Making wishlists is FUN!

12 Comments

  1. Airam said,

    November 24, 2007 at 7:16 pm

    A shoe wishlist!! And one for every occasion too! Smart girl …

  2. alan said,

    November 24, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    Your lists are all awesome…waiting to see the other ones you come up with!

    alan

  3. NerdGirl said,

    November 24, 2007 at 10:03 pm

    Airam: Uh, huh … my faves are the runners though… I’d give up every other shoe in my closet for as many pairs of runners as I could get!

    Alan: Oh, I think the next ones are going to be fantasy lists! Stay tuned… Maybe tonite or tomorrow… =)

  4. rainwolf said,

    November 25, 2007 at 5:22 am

    Thanks for stoppin by, I’ll tell Lucy to visit you for shoe needs later:)

  5. Valley Girl said,

    November 25, 2007 at 11:06 pm

    I like all of them!!! Great taste! And you said you’re a tomboy!

  6. November 25, 2007 at 11:24 pm

    I love wish lists- they’re much better than actually having all these things, because there’s never enough space to store them all anyway.

  7. NerdGirl said,

    November 26, 2007 at 6:08 pm

    Rainwolf: What did Lucy think?

    V.G.: I am kind of a tomboy, a very girly one, but no frills or bows or lace or lingerie … ya know?!

    Colonel: Thanks for stopping by! My mom is actually shopping by these wish lists ! The realistic ones anyways~ -)

  8. Kerstin said,

    November 26, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    Shoes! Shoes! I’m in heaven. I love shoes. And I love this list. Good choices missy.

  9. matt said,

    November 26, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    I’ll get you one, but only one. Don’t push it.

  10. katelin said,

    November 26, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    I love all of the shoes you posted! I need some new fun flats for sure, granted I just bought some, but still, you can never have too many.

  11. kittenroar5 said,

    November 27, 2007 at 1:40 am

    I want those boots!

  12. rainwolf said,

    November 27, 2007 at 4:55 am

    Lucy wants them all. She’s such a shoe whore.


Leave a Reply

