i heart janey

Just when I think she cannot get any closer to me she curls her tail around my body too.  Every piece of this little mewing ball of fur is determined to be touching me at all times!

Last night when I attempted to do dishes she leapt up on my leg and dug her claws in for dear life!

Someone wants to be the center of attention …

… AND.I.LOVE.IT!

Good little baby girl even slept through the night.

I will attempt to take some better pictures of her.  As soon as she sees the camera she runs around like her tail is on fire – I think she has clued in to the fact that that little silver thing mommy holds blinds her with a bright flash!

3 Comments

  1. sizzlesays said,

    December 14, 2007 at 12:46 am

    she slept through the night!? unheard of in kittenhood. i hope it lasts for your sake. 🙂

  2. bighair said,

    December 14, 2007 at 3:06 am

    she is so cute and pretty.
    enjoy her. i love my two kitties.

  3. alan said,

    December 14, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    Frankie sleeps all day and prowls all night…but at least he’s nice and warm when he lies on my feet while we’re watching TV!

    :o)

    alan


Leave a Reply

