ok, just one more picture …

0091.jpg

12 Comments

  1. Keri said,

    December 14, 2007 at 5:18 am

    How do you stand it? She is simply delicious!

  2. Autumn Storm said,

    December 14, 2007 at 5:54 am

    Bless. 🙂

  3. NerdGirl said,

    December 14, 2007 at 6:22 am

    I cant stand it! I am so in love. She is just so precious!

  4. syd said,

    December 14, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    Cute, cute, cute.

  5. sizzlesays said,

    December 14, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    my god she’s adorable!

  6. alan said,

    December 14, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    Seems like most of the superlatives have already been used! I’d go for that one from Mary Poppins but I haven’t had a latte yet…

    So I will just say that I hope you and your new best friend have a warm and wonderful weekend!

    alan

  7. Trée said,

    December 14, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    Great pic Nerdy. Makes me wish I was home with my dogs instead of spending another day and night on the road. Winter storm is on the way. Keep your fingers crossed my flight home tonight doesn’t get canceled.

  8. Kerstin said,

    December 14, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    SO cute! I want a kitty.

    And by the way, Tag, you’re it.

  9. Shannon said,

    December 14, 2007 at 5:49 pm

    You know, there are some things that are just soo cute it hurts.

    Oww. Looking at her makes my eyes water…adorable!

    🙂

  10. Stephanie said,

    December 14, 2007 at 9:21 pm

    Now this is the cutest picture ever! What a sweet little thing she is!

  11. NerdGirl said,

    December 15, 2007 at 9:09 am

    Hello All! She is way too adorable. And already TOTALLY spoiled rotten! =)

  12. kittenroar5 said,

    December 19, 2007 at 3:29 am

    She is incredibly fabulous! Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

