is there a doctor in the house?

pain.jpg

I am in pain.

Everywhere.

Literally.

My body feels a little better when in motion, but not much.  As soon as I sit or lay down in any position the pain is excruciating.

Wrists, ankles, abdomen, shoulders, knees, fingers, pelvis, hips, head, lower back, everything – you get the idea.

It cannot be massaged out.  It does not feel muscular.

It is making me nauseous.  Yuck.

I thought I was dehydrated so I drank more water.  I thought an apple might help.  Nope.  I dont want to eat much more as I am feeling nauseous.

What is it?

Help me Dr. Blog.

Help me.

It is affecting my sleep. =(

Sorry this is so whiny.  Help NerdGirl anyways!

11 Comments

  1. kittenroar5 said,

    December 19, 2007 at 3:27 am

    I have no idea, but I hope you feel better soon!

  2. Airam said,

    December 19, 2007 at 3:44 am

    Aww I hope you feel better soon!!!

  3. sizzlesays said,

    December 19, 2007 at 3:44 am

    that sounds horrible! shouldn’t you go to the doc?

  4. sarah said,

    December 19, 2007 at 4:54 am

    you have a virus–hopefully NOT the flu.

    sleep sleep sleep. or pretend to.

  5. Autumn Storm said,

    December 19, 2007 at 5:27 am

    Sounds like the flu to me, and that the kitty is taking care of you (above post). Whatever it is, hope it is temporary and that you get better asap! xo

  6. Trée said,

    December 19, 2007 at 5:44 am

    My guess, you are not reading enough good sci-fi. Outside of that, I’d say eat more avocados. Alls I be know is, I got dogs and I never get sick (my four yorkies made me say that–they never miss an opportunity to stick it to the cat). 😀

  7. alan said,

    December 19, 2007 at 11:33 am

    Hope it’s just a bug…I am a firm believer in flu shots as I watch the colds and other bugs go right down the assembly line along with the cars!

    Feel better soon, please?

    alan

  8. December 19, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    Certainly does sound like flu. Feel better soon!

  9. syd said,

    December 19, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    Yuck! Unless you just had your fortieth birthday, I don’t know what that is.

  10. prin said,

    December 20, 2007 at 4:23 am

    Aww, I hope it’s not the flu. 😦 (hugs)

  11. Trée said,

    December 20, 2007 at 3:53 pm

    Need your pillows fluffed?


Leave a Reply

