Big LOVE

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  YIPPEE  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

big-love.jpg

Season Two of Big Love is out on DVD!

Finally.

I cannot wait to sink my pajama’d rump into the couch with some good eats and my best friend to settle in and watch this much anticipated second season. ~

If you have not had a chance to see this funny, intelligent HBO show, rent the first season.  It is about a Polygamist family  that leaves the compound to embark on a ‘normal’ life in the suburbs of Utah.

A wonderful cast includes Bill Paxton, Chloe Sevigny, Jeanne Tripplehorn and Ginnifer Goodwin.  We loved the first season.  A must see!

7 Comments

  1. katelin said,

    January 7, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    I have always wanted to watch this show, sadly I do not get Showtime. However I may have to rent the seasons now…I am intrigued.

  2. kittenroar5 said,

    January 8, 2008 at 12:07 am

    I’ve never seen it either, but I’ve always wanted to. Hmm. Maybe B will relent.

  3. appletini said,

    January 8, 2008 at 5:59 am

    My man and I were hooked on the first season! But we didn’t catch much of the second 😦

  4. Autumn Storm said,

    January 8, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    One of these days, I will have to watch the shows that people have recommended, I’ve never seen Grey’s Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, 24, Lost, any of those shows. I did however watch Serendipity, my favourite parts were the beginning and the ending. 😉 Happy Tuesday to you, xo

  5. Bre said,

    January 9, 2008 at 5:05 am

    oh YES!

    Netflix, here I come!

  6. Keri said,

    January 9, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    I love this show! I think many pligs are a bit more crazy than these people though – and I’m here in Utah with them…
    Happy jam times!

  7. mwgan *the daughter* said,

    January 10, 2008 at 9:47 am

    happy birthday chico i love youuuu ❤


Leave a Reply

