stuff

I miss blogging.

I miss my blogging friends and their stories.

I have been so busy, but in a good way.  Life has a way of just getting back to normal by throwing you in. 

Tonight thirteen of the girls from work attended a Dine Out Vancouver event.  We went to SIP lounge.  The dinner was awesome!  The dessert: two little cups of cheesecake.  One a mango liquer cheesecake and the other a chambord cheesecake.  The entire table of girls let out a collective orgasm sigh when they tasted it!

Three courses all for 25$!  Check out the menu if you get a chance.  Every item on the menu is made with alcohol.

I know I usually write more but I am dying to sign off and go read about what all of you have been up to!

Have you been good? 

10 Comments

  1. Airam said,

    January 18, 2008 at 4:20 am

    Don’t apologize for having a life! When I see people don’t blog as frequently it makes me smile because I feel like they are more consumed with their life than with documenting it. Which is a good thing!

  2. sizzlesays said,

    January 18, 2008 at 6:31 am

    define “good”?? 😉

    i’m glad you are out living life and having fun!

  3. prin said,

    January 18, 2008 at 8:30 am

    Sounds tasty. 🙂

    And um, no.

  4. Bre said,

    January 18, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    Nope! And that’s the way (uh huh uh huh) I like it 🙂

    Glad you’re back around!

  5. Trée said,

    January 18, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    Always. Need you ask? 😉

  6. Keri said,

    January 18, 2008 at 7:03 pm

    I’ve been far more into reading about everyone else than writing about myself. It goes in shifts for me.
    Glad you’re keeping busy and doing well.

  7. katelin said,

    January 18, 2008 at 10:09 pm

    Oh that restaurant sounds awesome.

    Happy weekend! 🙂

  8. January 18, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    Why would we want to be good?

    That’s a great theme for a dinner!

  9. jlb said,

    January 19, 2008 at 6:10 am

    mmm…the dessert sounded divine….and yea, i’m being good, unfortunatley….
    j.

  10. bighair said,

    January 20, 2008 at 1:45 am

    that does sound like a nice dinner…


Leave a Reply

