tagged for a survey!

Shaba tagged me to answer a few random questions about myself.  I am going to be lazy and use a few of hers with my own information! 

Here are the rules:

1. Every night I crave toast around ten p.m.  I rarely tell myself no!

2. I love crazy socks.  I like the idea of getting dressed for the lawfirm I work in and putting on crazy socks with crazy pictures and sayings on them under my dress pants!

3. For some reason whenever I am coming home from anywhere as soon as I get close to home I always get the unbearable urge to go pee… like my body knows its near its own toilet!

4. I get up to pee at least twice a night!

5. I find myself loving the show “Scott Baio is 45 and Single”.  Is there a support group for bad t.v. addicts??

6. I am moving March 1 and am excited about the idea of going through everything and getting rid of ‘stuff’ and starting fresh in a new home!

Ok thats it readers … I wont tag anyone, but if you want to do the exercise, go ahead! 

2 Comments

  1. katelin said,

    January 23, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    I used to be so obsessed with crazy socks, it was ridiculous! There are even sock stores that fed the addiction, haha.

  2. Autumn Storm said,

    January 24, 2008 at 7:38 am

    I find myself loving the show “Scott Baio is 45 and Single” I’ll say no more, simply do this. LOL


Leave a Reply

