next step

to my health and well being.

The Wild Rose cleanse.  I have heard wonderful things about what this can do for your mind, body and spirit.  I am excited to take this next step in what has been a year of fabulous changes for me.

The ‘date’ (aka ‘Kat’) is doing a similar one at the same time.  =)  And yes, I’ve seen her a bit lately.  And no, I wont give you anymore details….

Ok, I am off to eat everything and anything I can get my hands on today because as of midnight tonight its all going to change!

5 Comments

  1. Keri said,

    April 25, 2008 at 9:48 am

    Enjoy your last day of eating! & let me know how it goes…
    As for the date – really? No details? c’mon!

  2. syd said,

    April 25, 2008 at 9:56 am

    So, is that kind of like Fleet? Never mind, don’t answer.

  3. katelin said,

    April 25, 2008 at 3:59 pm

    oh that sounds sort of cool.

  4. sizzlesays said,

    April 25, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    I’ve always wanted to do a cleanse but I tend to talk myself out of things that require me to not eat.

  5. prin said,

    April 29, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    No deets?!? Tsk.

    Good luck with the self-cleaning stuff. 🙂


Leave a Reply

