random stuff

My mom is texting.  Its awesome.  She is texting like a pro!  Shortcut words and all.  “We r on our way to Caroles.  Good luck with ur hair.”  Too freaking cute.

Good luck with the hair she says … Well here is the new ‘do…

To all my friends and family in Vancouver – I completely recommend my hairdresser.  She will come to you, is a perfectionist, has amazing rates, is quite talented and sweet … and cute as a button!  Email me for her contact information if you are interested …

Moving along …

Junior and I had a nice walk with my friend Paula tonight.  Here she is all pretty and back from a cruise.

Here is some more pics from our walk.  Wouldn’t it be great to live up where that tree is?

Especially with this view?

Ok, off to sleep.

Night all!

11 Comments

  1. sizzlesays said,

    July 24, 2008 at 10:31 pm

    Your new ‘do is FANTASTIC.

  2. Trée said,

    July 25, 2008 at 6:15 am

    Gorgeous, as always. 🙂

  3. syd said,

    July 25, 2008 at 7:03 am

    oooh, I like your new ‘do!!

  4. katelin said,

    July 25, 2008 at 11:49 am

    oh very cute do 🙂

  5. J said,

    July 25, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    sexxxy hot hair.
    🙂

  6. alan said,

    July 26, 2008 at 11:48 am

    New
    do
    suits
    you!

    alan

  7. Season said,

    July 27, 2008 at 1:24 pm

    Cute hair! I wish I could have a cut like that.

  8. megan * the daughter said,

    July 27, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    BEAUUUUTIFUL ❤

  9. desireenb said,

    July 31, 2008 at 10:16 am

    Awesome hair! And I love that your mom can text. Mine can’t. 😉

  10. prin said,

    July 31, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    Awesome hair!!! I love it!

  11. Colonel Colonel said,

    August 3, 2008 at 4:26 am

    Cul Hr. GR8!!


Leave a Reply

