a little of this, a little of that …

Just got back from an extended weekend at my mom’s place, or as I like to call it “The Bed and Breakfast of Mom”!  Lots of family time, great eats, good homemade wine, laughs and a little trip out to my aunt’s place.  Here are some pictures of Junior and Zues (my aunt’s dog) playing:

Isn’t my baby boy handsome?  And oh so fierce!

Moving on … Would everybody take a moment and wish my sister good luck – she starts a new job tomorrow as the Controller for a great company that makes wine labels – Good Luck Mandy!

Now a quick second for a little bitch.  The olympics – ruining my Coronation Street schedule~ ACK!  Need my English soap with all the bad teeth!

And now, last but not least.  I am getting my hair cut – again.  And again, I am copying Ms. Holmes.  See the cut below I am getting on Saturday.  Comments?? 

7 Comments

  1. Trée said,

    August 13, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    I think you will look fabulous with this doo.

  2. sizzlesays said,

    August 13, 2008 at 10:03 pm

    That’s going to be SO HAWT on you. Hubba!

  3. jlb said,

    August 14, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    i think it’ll look sexy…

  4. katelin said,

    August 14, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    it will look fabulous! woo.

  5. prin said,

    August 16, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    Ooo, I think it would suit you well. 🙂

    Tell your doggy he’s got some awesome hiney muscles going on. 😀

  6. alan said,

    August 18, 2008 at 9:19 am

    With those eyes you can do anything you like with your hair…

    alan

  7. August 3, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    Just wanted to say thanks for this. Tips for purchasing a custom wedding dress


Leave a Reply

