Its been forever since my last confession…

Wait thats church.  I’ve been a bad blogger, yeah thats it, it has been forever since my last post …

Hello Internets!  I’m back!  I’ve been sick.  I cannot wait to catch up on all of your adventures.  In the meantime here are some pics of yet another haircut!  You know the rules – you must tell NerdGirl how beautiful she looks with the Katie Holmes pixie cut!  Ok? Promise?  Ok then here I am:

And take a look at ’em eyelashes… yowsa! 

14 Comments

  1. Shaba said,

    August 21, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    pretty lady!

  2. Liz said,

    August 22, 2008 at 8:10 am

    Love it! I wish I could pull something like that off, but, alas, my features aren’t sharp enough and I have this cowlick in the back that prevents me from going too short.

    Thanks for stopping by! I could say the same about your daughter (gorgeous!) I’d say lock her up, but that never works now, does it? You just have to make sure the girls are smart and self-assured (and that they can choke a dude out if need be) so they can properly conquer the world.

    I had a dream last month that you called me to go to NY because Wooderson hadn’t left his apartment in 2 weeks & you thought he was dead. So we got the keys to his apartment & I told you to go in first so that he didn’t freak out as to why I was there, of all people. How funny is that? You were in the dream of some stranger from Chicago. Just think, who else is dreaming about you?…. okay that’s creepy. Sorry. Happy Friday!

  3. prin said,

    August 22, 2008 at 8:15 am

    Reer!

  4. jon deal said,

    August 22, 2008 at 8:40 am

    Very nice!

  5. katelin said,

    August 22, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    very cute!

  6. rainwolf said,

    August 22, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    You’re much cuter than Katie.

  7. jlb said,

    August 22, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    i knew it would look gorgeous! tres chic…:)
    j.

  8. sizzle said,

    August 22, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    I knew it would look awesome on you. You’re such a knock out.

  9. Trée said,

    August 22, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Absolutely, positively, drop-dead gorgeous! Love it!

  10. Kerstin said,

    August 25, 2008 at 11:39 am

    Way prettier than Katie Holmes. Nice ‘do!

  11. alan said,

    August 25, 2008 at 12:58 pm

    Katie who?

    Gorgeous girl, lovely hair!

    Very grateful for the photos!

    alan

  12. August 26, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    OH- that’s my wife’s haircut! PERFECT!!!

  13. Season said,

    August 30, 2008 at 8:17 pm

    I love it! I sure wish I could get away with short hair like that!

  14. August 31, 2008 at 8:23 am

    You look amazing! The cut is perfect but I also love your hair colour…


Leave a Reply

