The Astronaut’s Wife

My day has been different.  Weird.  Strange.
A little out of my comfort zone.
In a funny way.
I remind myself so much of the character from The New Adventures of Old Christine sometimes…

Anyways my lovely fellow bloggers – I have a hypothetical question.

Suppose you wanted to slowly torture someone over a period of fifteen days or so – in a good way.  Subtly. You know what I mean. What would YOU do. Especially YOU Sizzle. I dont know why but I think you will have an answer for me!  NerdGirl need ideas! 

And for your viewing pleasure I include a short clip from the movie the Astronaut’s Wife. And no I won’t explain why.  I figure what you dream up will be far more interesting than NerdGirl’s truth anyways!

7 Comments

  1. sizzle said,

    December 1, 2008 at 11:58 pm

    Ahem. Are we talking about being coy and titillating in the bedroom??

    *blush*

    What is this fifteen day time period?

  2. pacificfemme said,

    December 2, 2008 at 12:47 am

    assuming you are in close proximity to the object of the “torture”….start with soft trailing finger tips whsispering over skin……then agonizingly soft, sweet kisses alternating with gently nibbles on all the warm tender spots you can find……

    umm…..what was the question again…? 🙂

  3. Lenka Bliss said,

    December 2, 2008 at 12:48 am

    It’d depend whether it is woman or man, right? 😀 Man are too easy to torture 😀 even though the easiest is to torture oneself 😀

    Johnny Depp is torturing! 😀 especially in that movie 😀 kind of scary 😀

  4. Angry Chavez said,

    December 2, 2008 at 9:09 am

    I’m not sure I have the capability of driving someone crazy for fifteen days. But I think someone driving me crazy for any period of time would typically fall in the “look but don’t touch…” arena.

    First that popped to mind? Watching someone get dressed in the morning. Especially if she’s hamming it up a bit for my benefit. Y’know… undies going on last with a little hoist of the skirt involved. Or a little extra time working on the hair with her bare back arched in the process. All the while, I’m knowing it’s a minimum of 8-10 hours before tha itch gets scratched.

    One person used to drive me crazy by noticeably reacting to my every flirt or every bad comment. Her breath would catch. She’d shift uncomfortably in her seat. And I knew it was put on. It didn’t matter. She’d deny she even did it in the first place. But it drove me NUTS.

    Man, guys are easy 🙂

  5. prin said,

    December 2, 2008 at 11:40 am

    First, watch Amelie from start to finish if you haven’t seen it already. http://fr.youtube.com/user/ameliemovie

    And if you do that, you’ll have your answer (a subplot is her messing with somebody’s head).

  6. Trée said,

    December 2, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    15 gifts, each a puzzle piece, each delivered, anonymously, one per day. If the puzzle can be solved, well, then good things happen. If they can’t solve the puzzle, well, since you are anonymous, they can’t blame you. 😀

  7. Thursday said,

    December 3, 2008 at 10:10 pm

    I’m hoping learning Spanish isn’t a necessary part of the 15 days, or I’m hooped…


Leave a Reply

